Вход

Регистрация

Summer Challenge - gold-master

Lobby
Bracket
Results
Rules
Prizes
Players

Завершён

Events:
Storm Chess Summer Challenge

MSK time: 12, Jun 16:00

Members: 17

MSK time: 12, Jun 16:00

SPEED: STANDARD

BOARD: STANDARD

Storm Chess, Double Elimination

Hosted by:

Завершён

ENG:

The tournament is only for gold-master league!

Communication with the judges - via Storm Chess Discord channel.

The prize fund is $150.

Prizes:

1st place - $40
2nd place - $35
3rd place - $30
4th place - $25
5-8 place - $5

  • 3 open cups for beginners (30$, 6,8 and 10 June)
  • 1 tournament for all ranks (150$, 11 June)
  • 1 tournament for beginners (100$, 12 June)
  • 1 tournament for pro (150$, 12 June)

Please communicate with judges via Storm Chess Discord channel.

Tournaments time start:

IST Time - 21:30

PST Time - 8:00

MSK time: 19:00

 

Storm Chess is an innovative real-time chess game where your goal is to capture the enemy king and you dont have turns.

Play now at click-storm.ru.

Storm Chess has gotten fantastic feedback from everyone from casuals up to FIDE masters and pro esports players, as well as personal acknowledgement of the President of FIDE.

 

Rules:

1. All pieces can be moved at the same time

2. Each piece has a cooldown after the move

3. To win you need to capture the king

RU:

Турнир только для золотой-мастер лиги!

Связь с судьями - через сообщения группы ВК. Или на канале Storm Chess в Discord.

Пройти обучение в Storm Chess, поиграть в матчмейкинг и потренироваться можно прямо сейчас по ссылке.

Шахматы Storm Chess - это шахматы в реальном времени, необычный и веселый формат игры. Чтобы в них соревноваться, достаточно просто знать как ходят фигуры - шанс есть у каждого.

Правила игры:

1. Все фигуры можно двигать одновременно

2. У каждой фигуры есть время перезарядки после хода

3. Для победы нужно взять короля

Интервью с международным мастером по шахматам читайте по ссылке.