Вход

Регистрация

StormChess v2.0 Test

Лобби
Сетка
Результаты
Правила
Призы
Игроки

Завершён

MSK старт в: 02, Октября 20:00

Участники: 11

MSK старт в: 02, Октября 20:00

SPEED: STANDARD

BOARD: STANDARD

Storm Chess, Double Elimination

Организатор:
Судьи: 

Завершён

ENG:

Communication with the judges - via Storm Chess Discord channel.

Please communicate with judges via Storm Chess Discord channel.

Tournaments time start:

IST Time - 22:30

PST Time - 9:00

MSK time: 20:00

Storm Chess is an innovative real-time chess game where your goal is to capture the enemy king and you dont have turns.

Play now at click-storm.ru.

Storm Chess has gotten fantastic feedback from everyone from casuals up to FIDE masters and pro esports players, as well as personal acknowledgement of the President of FIDE.

Rules:

1. All pieces can be moved at the same time

2. Each piece has a cooldown after the move

3. To win you need to capture the king