Вход

Регистрация

StormChess Challenge #3 (Beginner - bronze-silver)

Lobby
Bracket
Results
Rules
Prizes
Players

Регистрация открыта!

Events:
Storm Chess Summer Challenge (Beginner)

MSK time: 05, Jul 19:00

Members: 0 / 128

MSK time: 05, Jul 19:00

SPEED: STANDARD

BOARD: STANDARD

Storm Chess, Double Elimination

Hosted by:

Регистрация открыта!

ENG:

Storm Chess tournament for beginners (rating from 0 to 1799).

Communication with the judges - via Storm Chess Discord channel.

The prize fund is $30 (PayPal only).

Prizes:

1st place - $15
2nd place - $10
3rd place - $5

Please communicate with judges via Storm Chess Discord channel.

Tournaments time start:

IST Time - 21:30

PST Time - 8:00

MSK time: 19:00

Storm Chess is an innovative real-time chess game where your goal is to capture the enemy king and you dont have turns.

Play now at storm-chess.com.

Storm Chess has gotten fantastic feedback from everyone from casuals up to FIDE masters and pro esports players, as well as personal acknowledgement of the President of FIDE.

Rules:

1. All pieces can be moved at the same time

2. Each piece has a cooldown after the move

3. To win you need to capture the king